top of page
IMG_2982_edited_edited.jpg

WELCOME!

for the FREE ONLINE MEDIA TRAINING!

Home: Image
Interview

LIVE Q&A: Everything You Ever Wanted to Ask About Doing Media Interviews

Free Online Media Training

from Dr. Maria ON Speaking, LLC

Register to receive a link to the LIVE training on

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 31

8:30 p.m. eastern | 7:30 p.m. central

6:30 p.m. mountain | 5:30 p.m. pacific

on Google Meet

FREE if you attend LIVE. After the event, the replay will be available for $7.

Sign Up Now

Home: Welcome

Ask A Question

All submitted questions that are relevant, reasonable, and respectful will be answered. Some question will be taken live, time permitting. To ensure an answer, click below to send your questions in now!

Home: Text

Register Now

How did you hear about the training?
What is your profession?

Thanks for submitting!

IMG_8481.jpg
Home: Sales Lead
IMG_1216.jpg

CME OPPORTUNITY

for watching and reflecting on the free online media training!

Information on how to get Category 1 credit for the online training and will be emailed to you. Register now!

Home: Image
bottom of page